All of our cakes are peanut free, tree nut free and egg free. We can accommodate other food allergies, such as dairy and soy. However, all our products contain wheat and we do not make any wheat free items or gluten free items. If you have any other allergy concerns, please note them in your request and we will let you know if we can bake a safe cake for you. When you receive your confirmation from us, please check that the other allergies are listed.